Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Comfort Air Heating & Cooling, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
101 Reviews

Maria Delcid
02/23/2024
Timothy Adkins
02/20/2024
Phyllis McKissack
02/14/2024
Phyllis Mckissack
02/13/2024
Always on time or early! Great communication
Rose Finlayson
02/06/2024
He arrived on schedule time and he answered all questions. Quickly diagnosed our system.
John LeRoy
02/05/2024
Kimberly Ezell
01/31/2024
Phillip is always great! Both at home, and here at work.
Arlene Harvey
01/25/2024
The service was fast and worker was very nice and knowledgeable.
Michael Clevenger
01/19/2024
Very professional and friendly
Alma Setters
01/19/2024
This business is top notch. They are very professional. They do everything possible to help the customer. My go to business in the future.
Eric Patterson
01/18/2024
My semi annual service is exceptional. Friendly service, urgency and informative approach is great. I have grown to appreciate the company as part of my home operation. They are professional, respectful and fairly priced. Thank you. Eric P.
Susan Hicks
01/18/2024
CAH&C were here less than an hour after I called. The young man who answered the phone was very efficient and helpful. Jared was the technician. He was very nice, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. I have been impressed each time they come for maintenance and for repairs. I would highly recommend them.
Marvin Rowe
01/12/2024
Service was exceptional very professional. Fix Friday night issueo on a cold wet nighy I will remember this excellent wor
Dusty Cotter
01/12/2024
Awesome service!!
Da Hudnall
01/05/2024
Josh was helpful during the entire process. They were the only company to answer their phone and actually show up this close to the holidays. They have my heat up and running and the customer service was great. I would recommend.
Ray Poskas
01/04/2024
Dale Cottongim
12/19/2023
Heat went out on very cold night. Called after hours #. Very quick response. Courteous, thorough, and reasonable price! I will use them again. Thank you Allen Maine.
Dale Kunz
12/13/2023
Great service and kowledgable techs
Dee Abshire
12/13/2023
This is the best company for air & heat. 12/12/2023, they came out due to our house feeling cold. The oxygen concentrator was placed beneath the thermostat which heated it up & made the thermostat read 4-5 degrees higher than what it was. Phillip, their expert, saved our lives. The house heated up to the 74 degrees when the oxygen concentrator was moved. Praise God. Last time they came out, it was one of the hottest days ever in July when our air conditioning unit went out. After we called Comfort Air & Heat, they came out within 2 hours & repaired the old air conditioner giving the old unit until the next spring. This gave us time to save up to buy a new air conditioning unit. Yes, we bought it from Comfort Air. It’s not only energy efficient but it always works. There is no other HVAC company to us. They truly care & show up when you have an emergency in extreme weather conditions. They also love what they do. Thanks, guys, for having the old fashioned tradition & spirit that America was founded on.
Jackson Smith
12/10/2023
Arrived on time with pre-notification. Quick and professional service.
Wj Back
12/03/2023
12/2023 - New geothermal installation for my new construction. I’m happy with the new install and especially with their professionalism and responsiveness. 4/2023 - Comfort Heating and Air installed my system in 2006 and they have been my service provider every since. They arrive within a reasonable time and do maintenance or fix any issues at that time.
Paul Hamann
12/01/2023
Did a professional job and cleaned up afterword. I have recommended Comfort Air for other homeowners and as far as I know they have been satisfied too.
Phil Holley
11/20/2023
Sandra Barker
11/19/2023
Great work! Fast friendly service. Owners go above and beyond. It was very hot and the company loaned us a portable AC to use until the technicians were able to come and fix our AC the next day. Would definitely recommend to all of my friends and family!
Mary Fawns
11/16/2023
Amazing service! Polite, clean and professional!
See All Reviews