Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Comfort Air Heating & Cooling, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
137 Reviews

Sandra Hall
05/09/2024
The tech was at my house on time and was very courteous. Great service!
Veronica Hall
05/09/2024
Great service!
Linda Swango
05/09/2024
Garnetta Thompson
05/08/2024
Dianna Williamson
05/07/2024
Thanks Ethan! You listened to my concerns about the smoke detector and replaced the filter in the unit under the house. I appreciate your work and assistance with the HVAC system.
Justyn Harper
05/06/2024
Ethan- very professional and helpful. Will use again in future
Ray Brown
05/02/2024
Jared was professional, efficient, courteous, and got the job done right on the first trip. Thank you!
Megan Jones
05/01/2024
Xueyun Ye
04/29/2024
Barbara Havery
04/29/2024
Very nice guy, knew what he was doing and reasonably priced. I was pleased.
Eddie Ware
04/26/2024
Dana Fannin
04/26/2024
Very professional and courteous..
Tony Watkins
04/25/2024
He arrived right on time and went right to work to do the spring check up. He changed the filter added some anti fungal tablets to the water exit tube. Polite and efficient as far as we know.
William Campbell
04/25/2024
Great experience!!!
Arla Copher
04/24/2024
Marvin Rowe
04/23/2024
Service was exceptional very professional. Fix Friday night issueo on a cold wet nighy I will remember this excellent wor
Sherry Curtis
04/20/2024
Pamela Howard
04/19/2024
I was very pleased with the professional service I received. The technicians were trained well and went straight to the problem area and repaired it in a timely manner. The charges were fair. Overall a good experience. Thank you.
Kerrick Potter
04/17/2024
Mitchell McElroy
04/16/2024
They came In ,performed the service with no problems and they were on their way. Excellent service
Abby Bowens
04/16/2024
Constance Parker
04/16/2024
Owner is very responsive to clients
Marion Rogers
04/15/2024
Vivian Thacker
04/14/2024
Very professional and kind. I have been acquainted with this company since 2007 and they have never let me down. Thank you Mr Teasley and coworkers
Chris McKenzie
04/12/2024
Never had a problem with them getting me fixed up quickly and for a fair price. Definitely recommend!
See All Reviews